Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Middle School girls track and field meet
Westlake High School (3300 Middletown Rd, Waldorf, MD 20603, United States)

Thu, May 2
Middle School boys track and field meet
Westlake High School (3300 Middletown Rd, Waldorf, MD 20603, United States)

PTO Meeting
-

Sat, May 4
Elementary School Solo & Ensemble
-
Milton M. Somers Middle School (300 Willow Ln, La Plata, MD 20646, United States)

Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Pizza Hotline Spirit Night
-
Pizza Hotline (203 Charles St, La Plata, MD 20646, United States)

Wed, May 8
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Wed, May 15
SECAC meeting
-
Hybrid format, either at the F. B. Gwynn Center or via Zoom. The Zoom link is provided by email or on SECAC Facebook page.

Thu, May 16
Community Resource Day
-
St Charles High School (5305 Piney Church Rd, Waldorf, MD 20602, United States)

Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCPS
  • Mitchell